Calm


Today’s song challenge asks about a song that calms me down. Choosing a calm song is giving me a little trouble because as I said before I listen to so much music in a wide variety of genre. So at the moment the song that calms and distresses me is Luke Graham’s ‘7 Years’. I think the reason the song calms me at the moment is because the song and the lyrics have meaning to them whereas most other songs don’t really have great meaning to them.

Do you have a song that calms you down, let me know down in the comment section.

Maria x

Leave a Reply

