Past Relationship


Week two asks about a song that reminds me of a past relationship and its been a few years since I have had a relationship. But Pussycat Dolls ‘Stick With U’ is the only song that reminds me of an ex-boyfriend.

The relationship with my ex wasn’t a long relationship, we were only together a year and I wasn’t completely happy in the relationship. But whenever this song is played, I always flashback to this relationship; because although I wasn’t completely happy, I did have some happy moments with my ex.

Maria x

Leave a Reply

