Childhood Song

 


 

When it comes to childhood songs, you think of nursery rhymes or kid friendly songs. But for me the song that stands out in my childhood is ‘Britney Spears – Hit Me One More Time.’ This is the clearest song I remember listening to when I was younger, I played this song so many times, to the point where I know it word for word.

I picked this song because not only is it one of my clearest memories, but it was also my first introduction to the world of music and the different styles of music. So in a way Britney Spears and her music is always going to hold a special place in my memories because of what it represents to me and I am not afraid to admit that I like Britney Spear and the music she releases.

Maria x

Leave a Reply

