Completion of 100 word challenge

Hi all,

I have finally completed the 100 day word prompt that I started back in August. It feels a little strange to have finished because it does not feel as though 100 days have gone by.

With the challenge there was bumpy days, were I struggled to be able to write something. But overall I enjoyed the challenge and it is going to feel a little weird not writing something everyday.

Even though I enjoyed the challenge, I am not going to start another blogging challenge until next year. Mainly because Christmas is just around the corner and I want to enjoy Christmas without worrying about posting daily blogs.

Maria x

Leave a Reply

