Star Trek

Star Trek: Into Darkness


First blog post in my random feature series. I am sharing an image of Star Trek, as I have posted 2 previous blog posts about Star Trek. That has given me craving of re-watch Star Trek, so I am leaving this image here for you to enjoy. 🙂

While I enjoy my Friday evening of re-watching Star Trek and wishing the new Star Trek film was being released this year rather than next year :(. I am also hoping that by re-watching Star Trek, it will give me inspiration for future writing. As I have started a small writing series, set in Star Trek that I want to expand on.

Maria x

Leave a Reply

