Facebook

For today’s blogging101 daily task, we have been asked to further expand our blog brand anyway we want.

So I have created a fan page for my blog called Dreaming of A World Bigger Than Ours.

One to stop filling my own personal Facebook page and to also have one main page to share all my blog posts to other readers that are not users of wordpress.

I chose to create a Facebook page, because I have already create a Facebook page for my other wordpress blog Business of Kpop, so I have some previous experience with Facebook pages.

So a Facebook page was my safest option in my first steps of branching out in my blog branding.

Maria x

 

Leave a Reply

