Week 1

With week 1 drawing to a close and week 2 upon us. It seems like it has been no more than a day or so that I started WordPress blogging101 course.

Not sure if it is just me or other bloggers feel the same. If it is just me, than it must mean I have a very busy life, not to notice life moving at a fast pace.

Over the last week I have blogged my usually daily challenge blog post. Peppering in between my daily posts are random little writing blog posts, that has come to me. Furthermore, I have also posted additional blog posts for my blogging101 course.

It has only been a few months since I started my blog, but the tasks that are set in the course allows me think back on why I have started a blog. What I wanted to get out of my blog, it is a nice reminder because after you have got your blog started. The reason for starting the blog often gets lost and forgotten along the way.

The last week has shown me that I can become easily distracted by things whether they are on the internet or in real life. I have trouble focusing on one thing and often forget the first thing I was supposed to be doing.

The last week has also given me a bit of an inspiration boost to carry on writing as I was starting to hit a brick wall with my writing. So I looking forward to the next two weeks and the tasks that they bring.

What have you learnt over the last week?

Maria x

2 thoughts on “Week 1

  1. This is my THIRD attempt at Blogging 101 (didn’t finish it the other two) and I still feel like I’m learning new things! Mostly I’m learning that I don’t have the best time management skills. I don’t know. I need to figure something out. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I agree about learning new things about things I already I think i know.
      I am with you about time management, unless I have a set routine to get things completed, I am forgetful and could take forever to complete something 🙂 Maria x

      Like

Leave a Reply

