New Writing Challenge

Hi all,

With the completion of my 30 day challenge yesterday, I have decided to start another writing challenge. But this 100 writing challenge is different,  as the challenge focuses more on the writer, writing a story from a word prompt.

I am using this 100 word writing challenge to help me explore my writing and to give me inspiration with my writing as I have trouble sometimes, thinking of what to write.

My writing for this challenge will more than likely cover a wide range of genres, that will appeal to a wide range of readers, that will hopefully provide some constrictive criticism/feedback.

I will hopefully have my first word prompt written up and posted either tonight or tomorrow.

Maria x

3 thoughts on “New Writing Challenge

Leave a Reply

