Day 30: Highs and Lows

We have finally reached day 30 of the 30 day challenge, I have been completing over the last month. For day 30 I am asked about the highs and lows of the last 30 days.

The highs of the lat 30 days is starting this blog and making a start on exploring my writing. Another high is that I am slowly starting to create my own world, as a setting for my writing; which before this month, I thought writing and creating was impossible for me.

The lows for me over the last 30 days is trying to fulfill some of the day challenges, the 30 day challenge posed to me. Because, trying to think of different ways to talk about the same topic, that has been talked about in a previous post is very difficult. Another low is that some of the topics that the challenge asked about where a little boring and caused me to only writing small blog posts. Writing small blog posts are a little discouraging to me because I am use to writing longer blog posts.

What have been your highs and lows over the last 3o days?

Maria x

Leave a Reply

