Day 29: Goals

Day 29 of the 30 day challenge asks about the goals that I have for the next 30 days. The main goal that I have is to further explore my writing.

I am slowly starting to create my own universe for my writing, so I want to make the world bigger. So another goal is to create characters for my world.

Another goal for the next 30 days is to further expand my business of kpop blog and try to create a better posting schedule for the blog. As, I do not have a regular music posting schedule at the moment. I want to be able to create a schedule, so I can balance both blogs without favoring one blog or the other.

Another goal of mine is to be more daring with my writing.  Taking more chances with my writing topics without worrying about conforming to other people’s opinions on what I am writing. I want to be able to push the boundaries and possibly asks the uncomfortable questions that most people including myself sometimes ignores.

Do you have any goals for the next 30 days? If so, what are the goals? If you haven’t set goals are you going to set goals of just see where the days take you? Let me know in the comments.

Maria x

Leave a Reply

