Day 17: Zodiac

Day 17 of the challenge asks about my zodiac sign and if I think the sign fits me.

My sign is Aquarius that represents:

Aquarius is the eleventh sign of the zodiac, and Aquarians are the perfect representatives for the Age of Aquarius. Those born under this sign have the social conscience needed to carry us into the new millennium. These folks are humanitarian, philanthropic and keenly interested in making the world a better place.

This representation of Aquarius I agree with, because I am always thinking about other first before me, sometimes ignoring my own health (explained in past posts).

When it comes to the zodiac signs some people put a lock of faith in the Zodiac and what the sign represents to them. But I have never put much though into the sign because I believe that a person can be what they want, they only have to work for it. Because people who put more faith in words, end up limiting themselves in what they do because they don’t think they are able to do what they want.

So yes I agree with what the Zodiac says about me but I won’t let the meaning define everything I do in the future.

Maria x

Leave a Reply

