Day 9: Quote

Day 9 of the 30 day challenge asks for some words of wisdom that speak to me and the only words that really come to me is the words:

“Live for today,

as Tomorrow is unpredictable”

I can’t remember where I got this quote from or if it a quote that came to me, but I think of this quote when the stress is getting too much for me. Because I think that if you worry so much for the future and trying to plan to much for the future; you miss what is currently happening in your life.

If you don’t see and understand what is happening in your life currently, you could end up in about ten years time looking back and thinking what have you done with your life. So when life get to stressful I think to myself consider the now as this is the most important thing at the moment, along with family and friends.

Your not able to control what the future my bring, so just let it come and when it comes deal with it if there is a problem or enjoy the future if it brings something good. I tell myself and other to forget other people who are trying to hurt you as they are likely jealous.

Maria x

Leave a Reply

