Day 5: Places to Visit

Day 5 of the challenge, asks for 5 places that I would like the visit.

1: South Korea

2: Tokyo, Japan

3: New York

4: China

5: Florida

Not a very long post today, as this is posted from my tablet, as my laptop has taken a cup of tea to it. Praying it will work again after standing to dry for a few days.

These are the places I want to visit because apart from Florida they all have a rich history that has always fascinated me and I would love a chance to be able to explore that history.

South Korea is my top place to visit because I love the entertainment that comes out of Korea.

Maria x

Leave a Reply

