Writing Start

30-day-writing-challenge-1

As I am just getting started in the world of writing, I am unsure of where to start because I am constantly surround by other peoples work as I am an avid reader; so I find it hard to actually think of something to write that as either not someone else work entirely or influenced by other authors work.

So I am starting out slow, So I have come across this 30 day writing challenge on from the blog Review books & haikus. As it gives me a place to start while also helping me with inspiration with my writing. With, this challenge, it will hopefully lead to me creating my own work.

I will aim to complete a new challenge each day, although it may end up with a post being upload every other day because of real life situations taking president.

Maria x

Leave a Reply

